COVID-19: Keeping Campus Safe.

Contact Us

Administration Contact Information

The main office for the Office of Research and Graduate Education is located in the Robert C. Byrd Biotechnology Science Center on Marshall University's Huntington campus. The administrative offices are located at the Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine in the Department of Clinical & Translational Sciences. Anyone interested in visiting either office or obtaining additional information related to the Office of Research & Graduate Education can contact one of the following:


Marlenea Brand, MPA
Administrative Director of Graduate Studies
brandm@marshall.edu
Phone: 304-696-7399

Hannah Raines
Marketing and Recruitment Specialist
raines73@marshall.edu
Phone: (304) 696-3365

Rong Fan
Business Manager
Rong.fan@marshall.edu
Phone: (304) 691-1844

Michelle Peters 
Administrative Assistant 
meadows43@marshall.edu
Phone: (304) 691-1836

Latrenda Clay 
Executive Administrative Assistant 
clayl@marshall.edu
Phone: (304) 691-1841

Andrew Stephenson
Assistant Graduate Recruiter 
stephenson44@marshall.edu
Phone: (304) 696-7279

Airiana Anderson
Program Assistant
anderson396@marshall.edu
Phone: (304) 696-7278