Faculty Advancement

The Office for Faculty Advancement

The Office for Faculty Advancement is committed to creating and supporting an environment of inclusive excellence in which all faculty members achieve their career goals and full professional potential as educators, investigators, and patient care providers. We are committed to facilitating the success and academic advancement of our faculty. by providing comprehensive support services and professional development opportunities. We offer timely, efficient, faculty-focused assistance allowing each faculty member to thrive personally and professionally.

Faculty Advancement News

Dr. Uma Sundaram elected to national vice chair position Read More
Marshall professors participate in pharmacy education exchange program in Cuba Read More
School of Medicine honors faculty at annual award ceremony Read More
Marshall research professor receives national award Read More
Marshall University hosts inaugural mentoring symposium Read More
News Archive