Department of Neurology

Department of Neurology
Marshall University Medical Center
1600 Medical Center Drive
Suite B500
Huntington, WV 25701

Department Contact

Patient Appointments

Patient Care Clinic

Department of Neurology

The Department of Neurology at the Marshall University Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine improves the health of the people of West Virginia and the Appalachian region through education, patient care, research and community outreach. At Marshall, we focus on caring for the people of rural Appalachian and small-town communities as well as traditionally-underserved populations. The Department develops and implements innovative and effective methods of serving this population. It is a recognized model and example to others advancing neurology care in similar communities.