School of Medicine Coronavirus Update:
Read for more details specific to medical students and School of Medicine events.

Contact

Each incoming class elects 2-3 members to be a part of the Community Service Organization.  These members serve as liaisons between their respective classes and the organizational president.  Feel free to contact any of the members below with questions, comments, or suggestions.

MS1: 2024

MS2: 2023
Aryana Misaghi – misaghia@marshall.edu
Mikayla Myers- myers235@marshall.edu
Danny McNeil- mcneil31@marshall.edu
Brandon Henderson- henderson113@marshall.edu
Caleb Spainhower- spainhower@marshall.edu
Rawan Elhamdani- elhamdani4@marshall.edu

MS3: 2022
Taylor Spry - spryj@marshall.edu
Sydney Yoho - yoho14@marshall.edu
Paige Lester - lester190@marshall.edu
Carla Haikal - haikal11@marshall.edu

MS4: 2021
Haley Alberts, alberts10@live.marshall.edu
Jett MacPherson, macpherson5@live.marshall.edu
Dylan Weaver, weaver117@live.marshall.edu