COVID-19: Keeping Campus Safe.


Each incoming class elects 2-3 members to be a part of the Community Service Organization.  These members serve as liaisons between their respective classes and the organizational president.  Feel free to contact any of the members below with questions, comments, or suggestions.

MS1: 2024

MS2: 2023
Aryana Misaghi –
Mikayla Myers-
Danny McNeil-
Brandon Henderson-
Caleb Spainhower-
Rawan Elhamdani-

MS3: 2022
Taylor Spry -
Sydney Yoho -
Paige Lester -
Carla Haikal -

MS4: 2021
Haley Alberts,
Jett MacPherson,
Dylan Weaver,