School of Medicine Coronavirus Update:
Read for more details specific to medical students and School of Medicine events.

Our Faculty

James B. Becker, MD
Director, Addiction Medicine Fellowship

Joseph M. DeLapa, MD, MHA
Interventional Pain Management

Kelly E. Melvin, MD
Associate Professor

Todd Davies, PhD
Associate Director, Research and Development

Additional Teaching Faculty

Zachary Hansen, MD
MAT Director, PROACT

Lyn M. O'Connell, PhD
Assistant Professor
Associate Director, Addiction Sciences