Organizational Charts

The Marshall University Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine is composed of 18 academic departments--16 clinical and two basic science--led by a dean who is assisted by seven vice deans. 

Below are the organizational charts that show the structure supporting the mission-driven efforts of the School of Medicine: 

For questions or assistance regarding the School of Medicine's organizational charts, please contact Tami Fletcher at or 304-691-1700.