OB/GYN Scholarship Presented

Rising 4th-year student, Casey D. Patick, is presented with the 2014 Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Scholarship by chairman, Dr. David Jude and associate professor, Dr. Hisham Keblawi.  The OB/GYN scholarship was created in 2013 and honors a fourth-year medical student who has achieved the highest score on the National Board of Medical Examiners obstetrics and gynecology subject examination among other criteria. 

2014-07-21 OB GYN Scholarship

Date Posted: Monday, July 21, 2014