Contact

Each incoming class elects 2-3 members to be a part of the Community Service Organization.  These members serve as liaisons between their respective classes and the organizational president.  Feel free to contact any of the members below with questions, comments, or suggestions.

MS1
Annie DeFruscio - defruscio@marshall.edu
Cierra Hardt - hardt2@marshall.edu
Lee Mendenhall - mendenhall10@marshall.edu

MS2
Cameron Ross - ross214@marshall.edu
Shirin Majidi - majidi@marshall.edu
Ellen Petryna - petryna@marshall.edu
Sashi Yasuda - yasuda2@marshall.edu

MS3
Mayowa Dayo - dayo@marshall.edu
Mary Hanks - hanks11@marshall.edu
Michael Matheney - matheney7@marshall.edu

MS4
Evan Madden - madden18@marshall.edu
Lauren Burgunder - burgunder@marshall.edu
Matt LaRoe - laroe@marshall.edu