	Name	Attendance
	Akshay Goel, MD	
	Alfred Cecchetti, PhD, MSc, MSc IS	✓
	Andrew Nato, PhD	\checkmark
	Bisher Mustafa, MD	\checkmark
	Casey Patick, MD	
	Charles Francis, MD	\checkmark
	Charles Meadows, MD	
Marshall University	Chaundra Maddox, MD	
	Christina Hensley, MD	✓
Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine	David Chaffin, Jr., MD, FACOG	✓
	Emine Koc, PhD	✓
	Errington Thompson, MD, FACS, FCCM	
Faculty Council December 17, 2019	Eva Patton-Tackett, MD	✓
	Gary Petty, MD	✓
	CHAIR ELECT Hillary Porter, DO	✓
	Iheanyichukwu Ogu, MD	
	CHAIR Jennifer Gerlach, MD	✓
	John Parker Jr., MD	\checkmark
	Melissa Lester, DO	
	Nick Chongswatdi, MD	✓
	Nicolas Phan, MD	✓
	Niru Nahar, MBBS	
	Paul Bown, MD	✓
	Raj Khanna, DMD, MD	
	Vikrim Shivkumar, MD	✓
	Viorel Raducan, MD	

The Faculty Council meeting scheduled for December 17, 2019 took place virtually through Survey Monkey. The Council did not receive any proposals, leaving the only matter of business approval of the previous minutes. The minutes for the November 19, 2019 meeting passed unanimously with all in favor. The next Faculty Council meeting is scheduled for Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 5:30 PM.

Mtg Date: 12.17.19