## Marshall University, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine Faculty Council Membership

Department	Council Member	Term Expiration Year
Anatomy & Pathology	Krista Denning, MD	2016
Biochemistry & Microbiology	James Denvir, PhD	2015
Cardiovascular Services	Rameez Sayyed, MD	2015
Family Medicine	Adam Franks, MD	2016
	Kathleen O'Hanlon, MD	2016
Internal Medicine	Zeid Khitan, MD	2016
	Deji Olajide, MD	2015
	Charles Meadows, MD	2016
Neuroscience	Sona Shah, MD	2015
OBGYN	Brenda Mitchell, MD	2015
Orthopaedic Surgery	Alan Koester, MD	2016
Pediatrics	Audra Pritt, MD	2016
	Patricia Kelly, MD	2015
Pharmacology, Physiology, & Toxicology	Todd Green, PhD	2015
Psychiatry	Marie Veitia, PhD	2016
Surgery	Dustin Robinson, MD	2015
	Bonnie Beaver, MD	2015