COVID-19: Keeping Campus Safe.

Minutes Archive

July 2013
The last task of outgoing Faculty Council Chair, Dr. Sona Shah, was to facilitate the election for the incoming Chair-Elect. The incoming Chair Elect, Dr. Pat Kelly (Pediatrics), will be Chair-Elect under Dr. Todd Green for AY 2013-2014, and will be Faculty Council Chair for AY 2014-2015. Election Results.

April 2013
Dr. Darshana Shah requested input from the Faculty Council regarding the revised Annual Faculty Evaluation. The Faculty Council reviewed the documents provided and gave input to Dr. Darshana Shah on the evaluation.

Archived Meeting Minutes