COVID-19: Keeping Campus Safe.

Faculty Council Committee

Faculty Council Committee 2022-2023

Chair

Kristina Melvin, MD
bryantmelvin@marshall.edu

Biomedical Sciences



Lydia Bogomolnaya, PhD
bogomolnaya@marshall.edu

Chris Risher, PhD
risherw@marshall.edu

Ji Bihl, PhD
bihlj@marshall.edu

Cardiovascular Services

Clinical and Translational Science

Soudamni Singh, PhD
singhs@marshall.edu

Dentistry & Oral Maxillofacial Surgery

William Myers, DDS
myerswi@marshall.edu

Family Medicine

Martha Sommers, MD
msommers@marshall.edu

Morgan Stickler, MD
sticklerm@live.marshall.edu

Gary Petty, MD
petty26@marshall.edu

Internal Medicine

Hesham Awadh, MD
awadh@marshall.edu

Mohammed Megri, MD
megri@marshall.edu

Pramod Pantangi, MD
pantangi@marshall.edu

Lora B. Fetty, MD
wilson11@marshall.edu

Michelle Worthy, MD
studeny2@marshall.edu

Neuroscience

Samrina Hanif, MD
hanifs@marshall.edu

Neurosurgery

J. Paul Muizelaar, MD, PhD
muizelaar@marshall.edu

OB/GYN

Amy 'Ally' Roy, MD
hogsett12@marshall.edu

Jesse Cottrell, MD, FACOG
cottrellje@marshall.edu

Oncology

 

Ophthalmology

Orthopaedics

James Day, MD, PhD
day62@marshall.edu

Matthew Bullock, DO
bullockm@marshall.edu

Pathology

Virginia Miller, DO
millerv@marshall.edu

Pediatrics

Andrea Lauffer, MD
lauffer1@marshall.edu

Susanna Kapourales, MD
kapourales1@marshall.edu

Kate Waldeck, MD
waldeck5@marshall.edu


Beth Emrick, MD
emrick9@marshall.edu

Psychiatry

Jordan Gaal, DO
gaal2@marshall.edu

Surgery

Matthew Krantz, MD
krantz3@marshall.edu

Diane Krutzler, MD
krutzler@marshall.edu


Dermatology/Radiology/Urology