Peer Advising Organization

Purpose

Provide peer advisors for incoming first year medical students within a House system fostering communication and cooperation between class years.

Leadership

Peer Advising Committee (PAC) 
Chair Jesse Fredeen Jesse.Fredeen@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Sarah Johnson sej0512@gmail.com
Treasurer Victoria Watson watson156@marshall.edu
Secretary Kelsey Haarbauer  haarbauer@marshall.edu
Administrative Contact Marie Veitia, PhD veitia@marshall.edu
House Chairs
Red Jaguars Courtney Crain crain1@marshall.edu
Blue Barracudas Brad Leath leath1@marshall.edu
Green Monkeys Jordan Hilgefort hilgefort@marshall.edu
Orange Iguanas George Banks banksv@marshall.edu
Purple Parrots David Modlin modlin1@marshall.edu
Silver Snakes Ryan Clagg clagg32@marshall.edu