2016-2018 Faculty Council Membership

Department	Member Name	Term End Year:	# of terms served (including current)
	James Denvir, PhD	2018	2
	Todd Green, PhD		
Biomedical Sciences	(2013 Chair)	2018	2
Cardiovascular Services	Rameez Sayyed, MD	2018	2
	Matthew Curry, MD	2019	1
Family Medicine	Katherine Steele, MD	2019	1
Internal Medicine	Deji Olajide, MD		
	(2015 & 2016 Chair)	2018	2
	Charles Meadows, MD	2018	2
Neuroscience	Vikram Shivkumar, MD	2018	1
OBGYN	Jared Brownfield, MD	2018	1
Ophthalmology	Charles Francis, MD	2018	1
Orthopedic Surgery	Alan Koester, MD	2018	2
Pathology	Alysia Browne, MD	2020	1
Pediatrics	Jennifer Gerlach, MD	2018	1
	Jack Stines, MD	2018	1
Psychiatry	Marie Veitia, PhD	2018	2
Surgery	Stephen Wilson, MD	2018	1