Information Technology Staff Contacts

 

Michael J. McCarthy
Assistant Dean
Chief Information Officer
mccarthy@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1765

 

Information Technology

Nathan Cantrell
Director of IT Enterprise Planning
cantrell9@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1636

Holly Dunmore
Director of Academic Information Services
Holly.Dunmore@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3556 / (304) 696-7308

Bill Lucas
Assoc. Director of Administrative Computing
blucas@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1756

Brian Patton
Director of Digital Media
patton5@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1763

Jaymz Mynes
Systems Architect
mynes4@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1792

Shane Lawrence
IT Consultant, Sr.
lawrence28@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6015

Joe Haun
IT Client Services Manager
haun3@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1742

Jeremy Lloyd
Clinical Client Support Supervisor
lloyd5@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1721

Christopher Meade
IT Consultant
meade68@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6015

Jason Alexander
Desk Side Support Analyst
alexander2@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1721

Corey Cutler
Student Intern

Jameson McCarthy
Student Intern

EHR Team

Cindy Shrout
Director of Clinical Applications
shrout3@marshall.edu
(304) 691-8658

Mark Mains
EHR Technical Analyst
mains6@marshall.edu
(304) 691-8662

Colby Mowery
EHR Technical Analyst
moweryc@marshall.edu
(304) 691-8659

Kelli Johnson
EHR Clinical Analyst
kljohnson@marshall.edu
(304) 691-8661

Robyn Picha
EHR Clinical Analyst
picha@marshall.edu
(304) 691-8663

Dr. John Parker, Jr.
EHR Physician Champion
parkerjrj@marshall.edu
(304) 691-1198